Number Details

Cities in Area Code 587

Airdrie, Banff, Calgary, Castor, Claresholm, Edmonton, Ft Mcmurray, Hay Lakes, Ponoka, Provost, Red Deer, Red Earth, Sherwood Park, St Albert, Stavely, Strathmore, Sundre, Vegreville, Veteran, Vulcan, Wainwright

Metropolitan Statisitical Areas in Area Code 587

Calgary, Red Deer, Edmonton, Wood Buffalo

Counties in Area Code 587

Division No. 3, Division No. 4, Division No. 5, Division No. 6, Division No. 7, Division No. 8, Division No. 10, Division No. 11, Division No. 15, Division No. 16, Division No. 17

States / Provinces


*Approximate area serviced by the 587 area code

25 Most Recent Comments

No comments yet. Search for a number and add a comment to it.

Recently Searched Telephone Exchanges in the 587 Area Code